Donate

We support women and girls in war and crisis zones

AnsprechpartnerinnenContact persons
NAVIGATION

Contact persons

Press, Public Relations, Donors

Martina Grantz

Martina Grantz

E-Mail: mgrantz@medicamondiale.org
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 24

Mechthild Buchholz

Mechthild Buchholz

E-Mail: mbuchholz@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 25

Rebecca Schulz

Rebecca Schulz

E-Mail: rschulz@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 1

Ingrid Hemmelrath

Ingrid Hemmelrath

E-Mail: spenden@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 21

Ute Fischer

Ute Fischer

E-Mail: ufischer@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 42

Hanna Hilger

Hanna Hilger

E-Mail: hhilger@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 48

Jeannette Böhme

Jeannette Böhme

E-Mail: jboehme@medicamondiale.org

Office Berlin

Tel.: + 49 (0) 152 - 26 69 50 26

Jessica Mosbahi

Jessica Mosbahi

E-Mail: jmosbahi@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 65

Mandy Bauer

Mandy Bauer

E-Mail: mbauer@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221- 93 18 98 57 

Job offers

Annette Hoffmann

Annette Hoffmann

E-Mail: ahoffmann@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 31

Board and Management

Dr. Monika Hauser
Heidi Baumann
Claudia Czerwinski
Karin Schüler
Heidi Thiemann
Dr. Monika Hauser

Dr. Monika Hauser

Susanne Jahn

Susanne Jahn

E-Mail: sjahn@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 41

Elke Ebert

Elke Ebert

E-Mail: eebert@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 34

Sybille Fezer

Sybille Fezer

E-Mail: sfezer@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 28

Annette Hoffmann

Annette Hoffmann

E-Mail: ahoffmann@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 31

International Projects

Ara Stielau

Ara Stielau

E-Mail: astielau@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 32

Sue Winter

Sue Winter

E-Mail: swinter@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 56

Vera Haag Arbenz

Vera Haag Arbenz

E-Mail: fund@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: +49 (0) 221-93 18 98 72

Trauma Work

Karin Griese

Karin Griese

E-Mail: kgriese@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 30

Evaluation and Quality

Kirsten Wienberg

Kirsten Wienberg

E-Mail: kwienberg@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 35

Vica Tomberge

Vica Tomberge

E-Mail: vtomberge@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 54

Finances and Administration

Rebecca Schulz

Rebecca Schulz

E-Mail: rschulz@medicamondiale.org

Tel.: + 49 (0) 221 - 93 18 98 20

donate
schließen